Team

Markus Mettler

Abteilungsleiter Schreinerei / Küchenbau

T: 071 394 55 60
F: 071 394 55 56

E-mail: 
markus.mettler@khg.ch

Rolf Spornberger

Abteilungsleiter Zimmerei

T: 071 394 55 50
F: 071 394 55 56

E-mail: 
rolf.spornberger@khg.ch

Kurt Stark

AVOR Schreinerei

T: 071 394 55 58
F: 071 394 55 56

E-mail: 
kurt.stark@khg.ch

Karl Egli

AVOR Schreinerei

T: 071 394 55 59
F: 071 394 55 56

E-mail: 
karl.egli@khg.ch

Sabrina Wiesli - KHG Holzbau AG

Sabrina Wiesli

Buchhaltung

T: 071 394 55 51
F: 071 394 55 56

E-mail: 
buchhaltung@khg.ch

Sandra Eicher

Sekretariat

T: 071 394 55 55
F: 071 394 55 56

E-mail: 
empfang@khg.ch

Marcel Wetter

Schreiner / AVOR / Verkauf

T: 071 394 55 67
F: 071 394 55 60

E-mail: 

marcel.wetter@khg.ch